How do I cancel or delete classes?

Follow

There are three main ways to cancel or delete a class:

  1. Cancel or delete an individual class
  2. Cancel or delete a batch of individual classes at once
  3. Delete a recurring class

 

To cancel or delete individual classes:

  1. Navigate to Schedule > Classes 
  2. Click on the class you would like to cancel or delete
  3. Within the "Actions" drop down you can choose to cancel or delete the class

Important - A cancelled class will not allow people to register but it will still appear on your schedule but with a strike through it and people will not be able to register. A deleted class will be completely removed from your schedule.

 

To cancel or delete a batch of classes at once:

 

 

  1. Navigate to Schedule > Classes
  2. Select the checkbox next to the classes you would like to cancel
  3. Click the "Bulk Actions" dropdown and choose to cancel or delete the group of classes

Tip! Selecting the checkbox at the top of the column of checkboxes will select all the rows on that page. To select all rows on all pages you will see an option to select all classes next to the "Bulk Actions" dropdown once all of the records on that page are selected.

 

Important - Only classes with no reservations or sign ins will be canceled or deleted. You will need to remove athletes from classes that are not successfully cancelled or deleted.

 

To delete a recurring class:

  1. Navigate to Schedule > Recurring
  2. Click on the recurring class you would like to delete
  3. Click "Delete" in the top right

Important - This will delete all future classes that were created from this recurring class. To delete one specific instance of a class follow the instructions above.

 

 

Comments