How do I mass add or delete programs or locations from Memberships?

Follow

Each Membership has Programs attached to them. There are times when a gym starts or ends a Program that they want to add to or subtract from existing Memberships. Wodify has a mass add/remove feature to make administration of this task easy.

To Batch Add Memberships to Programs:

  1. Go to Wodify Admin > 'Classes' > 'Settings' > 'Membership' > 'Mass Update Member Programs'
  2. Choose the Program you wish to add to memberships
  3. Choose which Memberships the Program should be added to
  4. Click 'Next'
  5. Choose which Members the Program should be added to
  6. Click 'Add Programs to Plans'


To Batch Delete Memberships to Programs:

  1. Go to Wodify Admin > 'Classes' > 'Settings' > 'Membership' > 'Mass Update Member Programs'
  2. Choose the Program you wish to delete from memberships
  3. Choose which Memberships the Program should be removed from
  4. Click 'Next'
  5. Choose which Members the Program should be removed from
  6. Click 'Remove Programs from Plans'

 

There are also some instances in which some gyms have multiple locations within their Wodify environment.  With the Location access feature, Admins have the ability to limit access to specific locations based on the athletes' memberships.  For this reason, Wodify has a mass add/remove locations feature to make the administration of this task easy as well.

 

To Batch Add Memberships to Locations:

  1. Go to Wodify Admin > 'Classes' > 'Settings' > 'Membership' > 'Mass Update Membership Location Access'
  2. Choose the Location you wish to add to memberships
  3. Choose which Memberships the Location should be added to
  4. Click 'Next'
  5. Choose which Members the Location should be added to
  6. Click 'Add Locations to Plans'


To Batch Delete Memberships to Locations:

  1. Go to Wodify Admin > 'Classes' > 'Settings' > 'Membership' > 'Mass Update Membership Location Access'
  2. Choose the Location you wish to delete from memberships
  3. Choose which Memberships the Location should be removed from
  4. Click 'Next'
  5. Choose which Members the Location should be removed from
  6. Click 'Remove Locations from Plans'

Comments